This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Birgir
    is
    10
    2 December 2017
    Love it
    Its so nice and cosy hotel
    Boris
    si
    9.6
    31 October 2017
    Food and staff on high level !
    stephen
    gb
    8.3
    14 October 2017
    Good restaurant. Very popular with the railway workers.
    Erzsébet
    hu
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    A good starting point to explore places nearby.
    The smell of the restaurant. Luckily the room was free from it.
    The staff was really nice and helpful. The woman in charge served me extra espresso as I don't like the usual coffee served for breakfast.
    Pernilla
    se
    10
    9 September 2017
    A perfect place for a stop over.
    A Pearl at the road. Friendly staff. good food. An accomodation with character. I can warly recomed it.
    MONIKA
    si
    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veaceslav
    md
    9.2
    26 July 2017
    Good location for 1, 2, or more nights.
    Nothing to mention.
    Clean and spacious room. Good breakfast. This property has a restaurant which is a big advantage.
    Nathalie
    be
    8.3
    6 July 2017
    Clean rooms & good breakfast - nice restaurant too
    Really nice breakfast, clean rooms & friendly staff. Location is very good for a visit to the Postonja Cave. Restaurant food was really good as well for a reasonable price.
    Andrey
    se
    10
    12 June 2017
    The room is perfectly equipped and very comfortable, the people working there are very nice and communicative, the location is just fantastic.
    cycle tourist couple
    nz
    9.6
    16 May 2017
    Great place for cyclists and bikers to stay
    Friendly staff, delicious pizza and beer at affordable restaurant on the premises
    Mathias
    ch
    8.8
    15 April 2017
    Easy going
    Lynda
    au
    9.2
    6 October 2016
    Our Stay in Pivka
    a beautiful father and daughter team. friendly, warm and hospitable. made us breakfast on a day when they would not normally serve. Much appreciated.
    Marc H
    il
    6.2
    22 September 2016
    Fair deal
    The room we had was located on the front side. The windows are directly above the street and there is a train station across the street. It was a bit noisy in the evening but quiet during the night.
    Location - Reasonable driving time from Postojna and Skocjan caves. There is a military museum in Pivka.
    Que_Pasa
    de
    8.3
    29 August 2016
    Very good and reasonable priced pizzeria. My single room was to the backyard. Small carport for motorcycles available
    at
    9.2
    18 August 2016
    also a great place to eat dinner
    Sapelis
    lt
    7.1
    4 August 2016
    Train station. Noisy
    Owners. Breakfast.
    Aleksiej
    gb
    9.2
    25 July 2016
    Too close to noise road and train station.
    Big clean room. Excellent breakfast.
    Andrea
    hu
    8.3
    5 July 2016
    *noisy road and railway
    *a few kms from Postojna *has a good reastaurant *comfortable family room *decent breakfast
Close